Weekly Photo Challenge: 14/12/12


So i have now decided to follow doing the weekly photo challenge again. Hoping to start my photography again and sort things out with it properly. I am a big fan of sing Instagram on my mobile as i really enjoy the filters and the true colour that it brings out. It mostly reminds me of using film photography which is a big passion of mine and i hope to get my own film camera and start to produce film again.

 

This weeks theme is Delicate! So  here is my interpretation: I have used the photograph of my kitten Lola, because i think (bar children) animals are very delicate creatures especially small animals such as cats and hamsters etc.

 

Theme for the week....Delicate.

Theme for the week….Delicate.

 

Please comment and like the post 🙂 follow if feeling generous, would love to have more people looking at my blog and getting involved.

 

Amy.

2 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: 14/12/12

Leave a Reply

