Project 365 Day #32….Best Photographs?


Hello All 😀

The other day i went through my Flickr, realising i have never been able to get photographs from there that i want…..I changed a few settings and Voila i was able to get the old photographs i had taken that i didn’t have on my laptop.
I went trough them all and here is the one i like the most:

It is a photograph of a friend of mine. We visited a beach in her hometown of Devon and just had a bit of a mess about. I took my camera and shot loads of images. I caught this one as she decided to start running towards the sea. It was a lot of fun just snapping away at the beach and having the freedom to take a photograph of whatever i wanted.

To see more of my photography please visit: http://www.flickr.com/photos/amybrantphotography23/

If you have Flickr please do not hesitate to add me 🙂

One response to “Project 365 Day #32….Best Photographs?

Leave a Reply

