Tattoo Me Beautiful.


So over the past couple of weeks ive really been thinking about getting another tattoo.  I haven’t had one in ages and i already have a few but want more. Tattooing can become addicting depending on what aspect of it you like (if you have a tattoo then you know what im on about). I love each bit of it from the nervs you get before hand, to sitting in the chair feeling the needle penetrate the skin to the final product a few weeks later when it has healed. I think having a tattoo is a beautiful thing. However, i don’t want a tattoo willy nilly. I want one that means something and i will look back on when im old and be proud of….this is why i haven’t got another yet. I know what sort of thing i want but where on my body and when i have the money is another thing.

I thought i would put up somme nice photographs (i have not taken) that would inspire people and just look pretty really.

Do anyone have tattoos or want them? comments would be great.

Amy.

2 responses to “Tattoo Me Beautiful.

  1. 🙂
    I came to your blog from Dailypost while searching for why people blog as anon….

    I do not have a tattoo, however I know how my friends love theirs. The reason, I perhaps will never get one is because I get bored really easy. I may run back to the tattoo-guy to get it removed with-in a day’s time…..

    I envy people who love their tattooos 🙂

    Cheers,
    #_#
    The Blunt Blog

Leave a Reply

