Weekly Photo Challenge: Faces


Looking through my photographs i saw that i wanted to show two meaning of the subject matter “Faces”. The two photographs below show the subject matter in very different ways. The first being two things that i love and showing the material value of faces; the second a band promotional photograph. I hope you like them, any thoughts and comments are welcome.
Amy

The Retro Faces of Youth

Wishing upon a dream

14 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Faces

  1. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  2. Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thank you Nevertheless I am experiencing subject with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting identical rss drawback? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

  3. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I don’t know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

Leave a Reply

